Harp Parts

While looking through Google tonight, I came across a really neat online store that specializes in unusual instruments. Not only can you buy these instruments on their site, but you can also order kits and parts and decorations and such so that you can make your own.

Their prices are good and their shipping was reasonable, so I finally placed the order for the parts I need to fix my Journey Harp tonight, as well as a new tuning key. I’m buying parts that fit a zither, so I’m hoping that my measurements are correct and I won’t be regretting getting them for my harp!

There are a lot of really neat decorative elements I could add to my lyre at a later point in time, but first let’s get it functional. Right? If you’re interested in this store, check out Music Makers online!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

