Weekend Plans

This weekend, I’m taking the crew (Little Ari, Gilan, a borrowed Liddell, +1) up to CT for our annual Christmas party. Little Ari is very happy to finally get rid of Liddell, who has been hitting on Gilan relentlessly. Lucky for her, Gilan seems to have no interest in Liddell (or Little Ari, for that matter). I dressed them both in their medieval finest for the yuletide party ^.^

Of course, I’m also looking forward to seeing all the friends I don’t usually get to see, especially some that I don’t think I’ve even seen since ConnectiCon! Fifteen of us, crowded around the Christmas tree in Griswold’s Hobbit Hole of an apartment (the inside joke). We’re having a Secret Santa gift exchange, and I think that the person I got gifts for will really like them 🙂

In other news, Denya and our Dungeon Master are finally getting a house of their very own… but it is very far away from the rest of us 😦 On the bright side, they’ll be able to spread out  and maybe, MAYBE we can finally get back to our DnD game one of these days. Auerion is still angry at Ari (not sure if I ever spoke about that in blog form). But hopefully he’ll come around ^.^

Hopefully I’ll have some pictures from a fun weekend on Monday!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Plans

Leave a Reply

