Stuff for Sale!

Hi, everyone! Over the next few days, I plan on putting up a list (and pictures) of stuff which I no longer need, has overstayed its usefulness, or I have just never used. What kind of stuff, you ask? Well, without listing SPECIFICS:

– No longer used cosplay costumes and props

– Spare armor pieces (since I am in the process of making new)

– Spare weaponry pieces (since I am in the process of acquiring new)

– Spare faire accessories

– Handmade BJD clothing

– DVDs, mangas, and books

– Crafting and sewing materials

– Artwork

I am in the process of making a list of these things so that I can price them and post them. But I figured I’d like to give my friends a crack at this still first before it makes it up on to the blog, eBay, Etsy, or wherever I’m going to sell it. Even though I haven’t listed specific items I plan on selling, I’d like to invite any of my friends to send me private inquiries (at paladinari@gmail.com) if they are interested in a certain piece. Either I’d then put it aside for them and not even bother posting it, or maybe it would push me to decide whether or not that was actually an item I am willing to sell.

Basically, all proceeds from this endeavor will go towards my ever-dwindling cosplay and doll fund. And I’ve got too much stuff as it is, so it can’t hurt to get rid of some…

I would also like to invite my friends to refer other people they know to this sale listing as pieces go up, if you think you know someone who might be interested. Specific items will probably start to go up tomorrow night, so check back soon! ^.^

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stuff for Sale!

  1. Avoree says:

    When you send out the list i’ll let you know. If there is stuff I can’t find a use for but our dance troupe can I may hit you up for it

  2. hehehe I see you like my idea of using pseudo twitter as a project list:-)

  3. Yay more stuff I don’t have room for, just kidding:-)

Leave a Reply

