Suggestions?

Hi everyone! As some of you may or may not know, The Paladin Project will be celebrating its 1 year anniversary on March 29th! Not only that, but we are almost at that milestone 300th post. Wow! (I’m at 284, including this post)

In honor of both the anniversary and the upcoming milestone, I’m looking for suggestions of anything special I can do for my readers. Unfortunately, free commissions are out of the question at the moment (no time -.-). However, I’d really love to do something special to celebrate!

If anyone has anything they’d like to see, any sort of interesting question which I could answer as a post, maybe something I could write (perhaps a poem in commemoration of the day?) I’d love to oblige, and I am open to anything.
Let’s celebrate The Paladin Project’s 1 year anniversary in style! ^.^

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Suggestions?

  1. I think a BJD pattern(with pdf download) would be great for the readers. A simple little one like the peasant blouse perhaps.

    • paladinari says:

      I could probably do something a little fancier than the peasant blouse. But also, I don’t think that a bjd pattern would really benefit the vast majority of my readers (my readers being you, Auerion, Avoree, and HLF, lol)

  2. Avoree says:

    I would like to see the process of you manipulating aluminum flashing and painting it

    • paladinari says:

      Unfortunately, I’ve never painted aluminum (as it probably wouldn’t stick). Though, I have used permanent marker to draw designs on aluminum, such as the design on the breastplate in my Saber cosplay. As for manipulating, I haven’t done much of that since last year. However, I did blog back then very frequently, including many pictures. Be sure to check out some of my older posts for this šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

