Little Ari in a Mood…

Little Ari: “I want pants! I’ve been living in leggings and dresses since you got me! Shoes would be nice, too…”

PaladinAri: “I can’t find boots that fit you. And I’m not buying you pants…”

Little Ari: “Then make me some! I’ll draft the damn pattern myself if I have to!”

PaladinAri: “Eh… that pencil is half your size…”

Little Ari: “My arms aren’t broken, woman! I can draw! I can… eep!” *falls over*

PaladinAri: *catches Little Ari* “Fine! Fine! I’ll make you pants! Guess I’m just going to have to break down and buy a pattern. Getting a corset pattern for you would be nice, too…”

PDF pattern set, which includes two peasant blouses, crop pants, a 3-tiered skirt, a shrug, corset top, floppy hat, and waist cincher- $13.00 (see “In The City”)

Getting Little Ari to sit down and let me take care of her outfitting… thereby affirming I was RIGHT- Priceless

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Ari in a Mood…

  1. PaladinAri says:

    Maybe not swap. But definately copy and share 🙂

  2. If I buy sweet lolita can we swap?

Leave a Reply

