Thank You!

Before I head off to bed, I want to take this opportunity to thank my regular readers, as well as those of you who keep stumbling upon my blog by pure happy accident, for the overwhelming number of views my blog received today. After months of my blog being up on the net, today my total blog views topped out at 195, which is my blog’s highest all time count. I know that may not seem like a lot when compared to a bigger blog out there, but I really see this as an accomplishment! I also find it kind of odd how Google rankings work, which led to this most likely purely accidental rate of views in the last few days (meaning, one of my blog pics has skyrocketed to the very first image one sees on Google when they search the term “paladin”, which, most likely, is to thank for the huge number of views).

When I hit “submit” for this thank you post, I will be posting the Paladin Project’s 249th blog post. That means that whatever comes after that will be my monumental 250th anniversary post! Of course, that can’t include just any old content. I’d like to do something special for my readers. I’m not sure what that will be yet, so don’t get your hopes up! But if anyone has any ideas for a special 250th post, I’d be more than happy to oblige ^.^

Also coming up in a few months (March) will be the Paladin Project’s 1 year anniversary! And, again, I’d really like to do something special to thank all of my regular and accidental readers for keeping up with what has become a good portion of the fuel for my life. I really appreciate it!

Well, good night one and all!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

