Find of the Day: Fabric Sale!

Ok, here’s the alert for all my readers who are also sewers and costumers out there! Right now, JoAnns Fabrics is having a huge sale in their store, in honor of the holiday season, of course. At the moment, their red tag clearance section is on sale for 50% off the red tag price. There were some interesting fabrics on clearance today, so if you’re in the neighborhood, I would definitely suggest checking out the sale before it ends!

(Oh, and of course I couldn’t pass this up. I myself managed to get a hold of two brightly colored sari fabrics, a green and gold brocade, and a gorgeous blue/gray taffeta which will become part of my new cloak I plan to make this winter ^.^)

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

