Angel of Mei

So, Pier 1 Imports is a magical place, filled, at this time of year, with all sorts of wonderful goodies for the purchasing. While searching around tonight for my grab bag gift for this weekend, I happened to be walking through the ornament and Christmas decoration section when I came across an ornament shaped like a pair of angel wings, and I just couldn’t pass them up. It’s made of feathers and fluff and is very pretty. And of course, guess what I did with it?

Now all I need to make is a halo…

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Angel of Mei

  1. Are we going to have a little angel at the party? 😀

Leave a Reply

