Query

Hey, show of hands. Would anybody be interested in a tutorial showing how to do different hairstyles? I mean simple and intricate braiding and some updos that wouldn’t be out of place at a Ren Faire. It might give me a nice project to work on if anyone would care to read it ^.^

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Query

  1. Heather says:

    Yes, I would read/see on how to do different braids. I’ve not always been great with hairdo’s. πŸ™‚

  2. paladinari says:

    Hm… then I’d have to see a “what-is” for Zelda’s hair, first ^.^*. I know it has the wrapped forelocks in the front. And I think it might be braided and bound in the back??

    Other than that, the braids I can show tutorials for (by just braiding my own hair) are a classic 3-strand braid, a 2-strand herringbone braid, a 4-strand braid, classic French braid plus the French braids of the 2 and 4-strands, and braided bun using bobby pins, chopsticks, or even a little dagger. Anything else might require a model πŸ˜€

  3. I would like to see a how to for Zelda’s hair.

  4. Avoree says:

    I would love some braiding tutorials. Also, I am making men’s short shorts. If you have any tips on making sure the lycra fits well.

Leave a Reply

