Out of Irritation Comes Hope and Creativity

Despite the fact that I can’t figure out how to cap the spring steel, I maintain the hope that I’ll be able to do it sometime in the near future. Until then, I’ll just have to resort to using plastic featherlite boning (which unfortunately only bends 180′ rather than 360′, but what are you gonna do?). And in fact, I’ve already gone on to use the featherlite… only to run out halfway through the corset.

In other news, the plates for Avoree’s Steampunk arm are looking fabulous. They’re a lot more ornate and complex than the ones I feature in my Ari armor. But it’s all about the repetition in order to make something beautiful! ^.^

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Out of Irritation Comes Hope and Creativity

  1. Oo can’t wait to see pics:-D

Leave a Reply

