Corsets and Pauldrons, Oh My!

Yes, I’ve been very busy working on both the aforementioned projects. And as promised, here are some pics! The corset and the Steampunk armor thus far are both oh-so-sexiful ^.^

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Corsets and Pauldrons, Oh My!

  1. Heather says:

    I really love the idea of Japanese fabrics, of course. I’m super excited to see how your corsets and gauntlet come out. I love coming to your blog and reading up and seeing pictures.

  2. Avoree says:

    Pauldrons look super better than I expected. Excellent work. Can’t wait to be your plus sized model for your corset *wink wink*

    • paladinari says:

      Better than you expected? Um… thanks for the faith?
      Unfortunately, I don’t have any corset pattern above size 12 right now. I’m working on making a size 12 corset, which should fit me pretty happily. Then, I’ll probably invest in the next pattern set. I’ve already been brainstorming different design ideas. Hint: Japanese fabrics are making it into the next set 😉

Leave a Reply

