Today’s Checklist:

– Finish sewing in modesty panel
– Finish sleeves (once I get arm measurements from Denya)
– Affix eyelet strips to the back of the dress

And, if there’s time:

– Create secret bonus accessory
– Iron the dress… again

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Today’s Checklist:

  1. That sounds fine, if the buttons are just an accent like trim we can affix them at any time so i think that’s a good idea:-D Did we decide on the dinner part for tomorrow night?

  2. paladinari says:

    Wow! Lots of comments!

    Ok, lol, I was going to guess and say 12 inches anyway. I thought we were going to find buttons when you got here, so that you could pick them out? If not, that’s fine too. The sleeve might also look nice without buttons, though. So I think you might want to at least take a look at it before we start sewing them on. Fix the trim problem? Eh… sort of. You’ll see. ^.^

  3. That measurement is the circumference of my upper arm not the length of my arm or anything let me know if you need anything else

  4. upper arm measurement, not tight was 12 1/2 ish inches (it was like 2 little dashes past the 1/2 mark.

  5. What kind of buttons did you find? and doe this mean you were able to handle the trim problem?

  6. IM SORRY I keep forgetting about the measuring, i was gonna run by ikea on the way back to the office 10 mins ago to go get one of their cheapy paper measuring tapes but I forgot:-( I’ll get it soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

