Paladin Going Professional?

In the past few months, I’ve gotten a lot of, “Where did you get that!?” and “How did you do that!?” for my costumes, my props, and my armor. And while I’d like to say that I take these questions humbly, I do get a swelling feeling of pride every time someone is wowed by something I made. And you know, I really do enjoy making all of these things. Despite how much blood was spilled over my armor. Despite the fact that I basically had to teach myself to sew from scratch. Despite the fact that my cosplay weapons tended to like to fall apart while I was making them. Despite the copious amounts of time and money I sink into everything. Yes. I really do enjoy it.

And because of this joy, at the suggestion of Denya, I am happy to announce my intention to bring costumes, props, and armor to the masses. Within the next few weeks, I plan to begin posting samples of my work up on etsy.com which I will offer to custom-make “upon request” for people. Slated for custom-created pieces include:

– Gowns (a la First Speaker and Buttercup)

– Tunics

– Cloaks

– Saber cosplay armor

– Custom costume-grade armor

– Accessories, including bags and headpieces

– Weapon props

Stay tuned for more information!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paladin Going Professional?

  1. Heather says:

    You go girl! lol. Good luck and hope it goes well!!! I’m sure it will since you are awesome with it all! 😀

Leave a Reply

