Blogging from my iphone?

So apparently wordpress supports blogging from your iPhone and has a nifty little feature to do this. I somehow can’t see myself sitting here making a full scale post with my touchscreen, but this definitely will make for some interesting on the spot randomness!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging from my iphone?

  1. That would be awesome for when your right at the Ren faire:-D Can you take pics with your iPhone and post them with the blog as well, cause that would be cool.

    • paladinari says:

      Yup I can post the pics right up 🙂
      I was thinking that that’s how I’m going to be a goodwill ninja and get pics of those crinolines, since I think they might be concerned if they see me walking around snapping pics lol

Leave a Reply

