An Anime Lair: Revealed!

Most people don’t really know what I’m talking about when I say I have a “breadbox sized room.” Or they don’t believe me when I tell them that I have a blue ceiling. Or that my current bed literally takes up one wall. Or that my closet is filled with cosplay and other assorted costumes. Well, here’s the proof. Since I hope to have a completely different looking room by next weekend (that’s the hope, anyway!), one to help nurture my creative side and offer me more space, finally, here is my bedroom as it stands now:

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Anime Lair: Revealed!

  1. Pingback: An Anime Lair: Revealed! (part 2) | The Paladin Project

  2. paladinari says:

    Yup, I’m a third degree brown belt in the kenpo school of martial arts (which means that I only have my first of three brown belts). My desk is nice, but it’s HUGE. And years of playing with a mouse right on the wood has led to a bit of wear. But yeah, I’m hoping to craigslist it to someone for about $25, if I’m lucky (it’s a $150 desk).

  3. Im assuming all of those straps mean you were in some sort of martial arts like Griswold. I like your desk, I’d take it if i had somewhere to put it until we moved and got me my own office craft room.

Leave a Reply

