Updated Checklist of Doom

So, here’s what I need to finish before 7PM tomorrow (when there’s something super secret awesome going on that does/doesn’t have anything to do wit this blog:

– Finish braided circlet

– Finish Griswold’s outfit

– Finish undershirt (tentative)

– Put new snaps on my brown belt bag

So close, and yet so far!

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updated Checklist of Doom

  1. paladinari says:

    No >.<
    Right now, I'm up to my neck in finishing Griswold's costume (and the thing you were working on on Wednesday night hasn't even been touched yet, btw *sigh*).
    Hopefully I'll manage to finish the other white sleeve so that I can temporarily attach them to the oversleeves, but it's not looking good. I also STILL need to finish that circlet (which I decided last night looks very pretty with my hair down, so I guess that's how I'll be wearing it).
    You know, I really wish that I had a blue cloak for Ari to wear with her armor rather than a red one….

  2. did you finish the sleeves with the white under piece?

Leave a Reply

