Find of the Day: Big Sales

FYI, Joanns is having big Memorial Day sales this weekend. Not only are Dritz notions 50% off (things like rivets, grommets, etc.), but so are red tag fabrics (which are already reduced). Jewelry findings are also 25% off. And this is only this weekend!

…and no, I won’t admit what I was doing in Milford… again…

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Find of the Day: Big Sales

  1. paladinari says:

    I found three that I liked. I got #4940 (the Lord of the Rings Arwen dress patterns ^.^), #5794 (3 types of cloak patterns), and #5840 (Jedi garb and robes). Lol, and I came so close to picking up a hand-held Singer “sewing machine” today for $14.99. Heh, like I would be able to sew a whole dress with that, but you know I would at least try!

  2. paladinari says:

    Oh! And Simplicity patterns are 5 for $5!

Leave a Reply

