Pictures

Ok, how many weeks have I been promising pictures? Well, here they are, finally! I just went on a picture snapping blitz, and for the first time on the Internet, I present my entire suit of armor as it is at present. I look at these pictures and think, “What have I done?!”
I’m going to make all of them but the following picture really tiny. This is my entire set, and all I keep thinking is that it looks like a knight exploded:

Here are the rest. The should be self-explanatory. I’m also adding in the pattern I was discussing in the previous post so you can see where my greaves are going:















This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures

  1. paladinari says:

    I only got the things I needed to do that yesterday, lol. I can definitely tell what’s going to take up most of my Friday tomorrow! lol

  2. You didnt wrap your sword yet

Leave a Reply

