Pictures?

Um… it’s kind of looking like my picture uploader is working (sort of). Let me see if I can post some of the things I’ve been wanting to post but haven’t been able to:


This is the only pic I’ve seen of myself from the Renaissance Faire. It was super windy! But look, I found a fellow knight and his parents let me get a picture with him. Isn’t he cute! He even marched in the parade with us.

And, here are my tassets as they used to look. I’ve changed them a lot since then and will hopefully put up comparison pictures AND pictures of my cuisse project and individual armor pieces later.

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

