Go for it!

Ok, time to get to work! It’s time to get off my butt and finish what I started! Because if I don’t, well, there’s really no consequence. But I’ll be sad if I don’t at least give it a try before this coming Sunday!
I still maintain my first list: That I need to wrap the handle of my sword, I need to fix my cuisses, and I need to/want to add to my breastplate. Even if the armor will still be a prototype for ConnectiCon, it will still be more complete than it was last weekend. And, hopefully, we’ll have better weather this time!
(Oh, and if I really really ambitious (I mean really, TRULY ambitious) maybe I’ll make greaves (leg pieces). That would look nice ^.^)

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

