The power of the gauntlet!

I just finished my gauntlets! They were a bit difficult to construct, since they were made with the smallest plates I’ve used and since I was working in such a constricting space. But they’re done now and I couldn’t be happier with how they turned out (unless of course I had used black leather gloves instead of tan, but I’ll deal, lol).
It’s my hope that I can begin to put up pictures of everything, because even my breastplate hasn’t made it onto the internet, yet! But I’ve been having difficulty with the insert image feature on this blog. Worse comes to worse, maybe I’ll start a photobucket account or something and upload them to there with links.

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The power of the gauntlet!

  1. Yah I havnt had nay problems with the images…but well see I’ll make a post and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

