Whisperwind Selu’Tria

Speaking of swords (from the previous post) I wonder if our DM has ever really mentioned what it looks like in the game? Or, Denya, perhaps he would be kind enough to post a description/guiding picture so I have something to work off of.
I was just going to spray the handle of the master sword silver, add some sort of gem (I can’t remember what color this was supposed to be, but I think I remember it pulses and says that you have a message ^.^), and wrap black leather around the grip. And I would see if I could spray the sheath black (since it’s blue and yellow right now).

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whisperwind Selu’Tria

  1. I will forward this to my lover as he has today and tomorrow off and may have a moment to answer your questions.

Leave a Reply

