The Horror…

After a quick count, I just tallied up that 81 rivets have already made it into my armor.
*shudder* No wonder my fingers hurt…

*Ari looks ahead to the 52 rivets to come and starts to sob*

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Horror…

  1. paladinari says:

    No. Two packs. I already have 21 rivets. Yay for armor math! ^.^*

    (I’m also very happy that I paid attention in math class since it’s helping me to design patterns. I always loved graph work…)

  2. That’s at least 4 packages…

Leave a Reply

