Speak Elvish!

I don’t know elvish. I wish I did. It sounds pretty. And I wish I could make my voice all distant and other-worldly like the LOTR elves. That would be really nice!
But alas, I’m only human. And sometimes, humans need a little more help being… um… elf. So for all the world to see, here’s the secret behind all those little elvin phrases I keep throwing into my posts. Tada!

http://www.arwen-undomiel.com/elvish/phrases.html

Oh, Google is a wonderful thing.
Namárië. Nai haryuvalyë melwa rë. ^.^
(farewell, may you have a lovely day)

This entry was posted in Paladin Project. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Speak Elvish!

  1. Le suilon. Denya eneth nîn. Man eneth lín?

Leave a Reply

